2017 SENATE COMMITTEES

 

Senate Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Energy – 11 Members

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg                        Chair

SD 1        Republican

303-866-6360

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @JerrySonnenberg

 

Sen. Randy Baumgardner    Vice-Chair

SD 8        Republican

303-866-5292

randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @CapitalCowboy

 

Sen. John Cooke

SD 13       Republican

303-866-4451

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @JohnCooke4SD13

 

Sen. Don Coram

SD 6        Republican

303-866-4884

don.coram.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Kerry Donovan

SD 5        Democrat

303-866-4871

kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Kerry DonovanSD5

 

Sen. Steve Fenberg

SD 18       Democrat

303-866-4872

stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @SteveFenberg

 

Sen. Rhonda Fields

SD 29       Democrat

303-866-4879

rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepRhondaFields

 

Sen. Leroy Garcia

SD 3        Democrat

303-866-4878

leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Leroy_Garcia

 

Sen. Matt Jones

SD 17       Democrat

303-866-5291

senatormattjones@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @MattJonesCO

 

Sen. Vicki Marble

SD 23       Republican

303-866-4876
vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @VickiMarble

 

Sen. Ray Scott

SD 7        Republican

303-866-3077

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @ScottForCOLO

 

 

 

Senate Appropriations – 7 Members

 

Sen. Kevin Lundberg             Chair

SD 15       Republican

303-866-4853

kevin@kevinlundberg.com

Twitter Handle: @KevinLundberg

 

Sen. Kent Lambert                Vice-Chair

SD 9        Republican

303-866-4835

senatorlambert@comcast.net

Twitter Handle: @KentLambert

 

Sen. Leroy Garcia

SD 5        Democrat

303-866-4878

leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Leroy_Garcia

 

Sen. Bob Gardner

SD 12       Republican

303-866-4880

Bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepBobGardner

 

Sen. Andy Kerr

SD 22      Democrat

303-866-4859

SenatorAndyKerr@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @SenAndyKerr

 

Sen. Dominic Moreno

SD 21       Democrat

303-866-4857

Dominic.moreno.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @DoMoreno

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg

SD 1        Republican

303-866-6360

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @JerrySonnenberg

 

 

Senate Business, Labor and Technology – 7 Members

 

Sen. Jack Tate                      Chair

SD 27       Republican

303-866-4883

jack.tate.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @JackTateCO

 

Sen. Tim Neville      Vice-Chair

SD 16       Republican

303-866-4873

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @NevilleforCO

 

Sen. Cheri Jahn

SD 20       Democrat

303-866-4856

cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Cherijahn

 

Sen. Andy Kerr

SD 22      Democrat

303-866-4859

SenatorAndyKerr@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @SenAndyKerr

 

Sen. Kevin Priola

SD 25       Republican

303-866-4855

kpriola@gmail.ciom

Twitter Handle: @KevinPriola

 

Sen. Jim Smallwood

SD 4        Republican

303-8664869

senatorsmallwood@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Angela Williams

SD 33       Democrat

303-866-4864

angela.williams.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @CORepAWilliams

 

 

Senate Education – 7 Members

 

Sen. Owen Hill                      Chair                    

SD 10       Republican

303-866-2737          

owenjhill@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @OwenJHill

 

Sen. Kevin Priola    Vice-Chair

SD 25       Republican

303-866-4855          

kpriola@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @KevinPriola

 

Sen. Bob Gardner

SD 12       Republican

303-866-4880

bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepBobGardner

 

Sen. Michael Merrifield        

SD 11       Democrat

303-866-6364          

michael.merrifield.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Merrifield_SD11

 

Sen. Tim Neville                    

SD 16       Republican

303-866-4873          

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @NevilleforCO

 

Sen. Nancy Todd

SD 28       Democrat

303-866-3432          

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @NancyToddCO

 

Sen. Rachel Zenzinger

SD 19

303-866-4840

senatorrachelz@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @Zenzinger_AtoZ

 

 

 

Senate Finance  – 5 Members

 

Sen. Tim Neville      Chair                    

SD 16       Republican

303-866-4873          

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @NevilleforCO

 

Sen. Owen Hill                      Vice-Chair            

SD 10      Republican

303-866-2737          

owenjhill@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @OwenJHill

 

Sen. Lois Court

SD 31   Democrat

303-866-4861

lois.court.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Andy Kerr      

SD 22      Democrat

303-866-4859          

SenatorAndyKerr@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @SenAndyKerr

 

Sen. Jack Tate                     

SD 27       Republican

303-866-4883          

jack.tate.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @JackTateCO

 

 

Senate Health and Human Services – 5 Members

 

Sen. Jim Smallwood             Chair                    

SD 4        Republican

303-866-4869          

senatorsmallwood@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Beth Martinez Humenik                Vice-Chair

SD 24       Republican

303-866-4863          

beth.martinezhumenik.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Beth4HD31

 

Sen. Irene Aguilar

SD 32       Democrat

303-866-4852          

irene.aguilar.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Aguilarfor32

 

Sen. Larry Crowder                             

SD 35       Republican

303-866-4875          

larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @SenatorCrowder

 

Sen. John Kefalas

SD 14       Democrat

303-866-4841

john.kefalas.senate@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @KefalasJohn

 

 

 

Senate Judiciary – 5 Members


Sen. Bob Gardner  Chair

SD 12       Republican

303-866-4880

bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepBobGardner

 

Sen. John Cooke   Vice-Chair

SD 13       Republican

303-866-4451          

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @JohnCooke4SD13

 

Sen. Don Coram

SD 6        Republican

303-866-4884

don.coram.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Rhonda Fields

SD 29       Democrat

303-866-4879

rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepRhondaFields

 

Sen. Daniel Kagan

SD 26       Democrat

303-866-4846

senatordanielkagan@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @DanielKagan

 

 

 

Senate Local Government  – 5 Members

 

Sen. Beth Martinez Humenik Chair

SD 24      Republican

303-866-4863          

beth.martinezhumenik.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @Beth4HD31

 

Sen. Bob Gardner  Vice-Chair

SD 12       Republican

303-866-4880

bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @RepBobGardner

 

Sen. Larry Crowder                             

SD 35       Republican

303-866-4875          

larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @SenatorCrowder

 

Sen. Kerry Donovan                           

SD 5        Democrat

303-866-4871          

kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @KerryDonovanSD5

 

Sen. John Kefalas

SD 14       Democrat

303-866-4841          

john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @KefalasJohn

 

 

Senate State, Veterans, and Military Affairs – 6 Members

 

Sen. Ray Scott                      Chair                    

SD 7        Republican

303-866-3077          

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @ScottForCOLO

 

Sen. Vicki Marble   Vice-Chair

SD 23       Republican

303-866-4876
vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @VickiMarble

 

Sen. Randy Baumgardner

SD 8     Republican

303-866-5292

Randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @CapitalCowboy

 

Sen. Lois Court

SD 31   Democrat

303-866-4861

Lois.court.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @N/A

 

Sen. Stephen Fenberg

SD 18       Democrat

303-866-4872

stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @SteveFenberg

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg                       

SD 1        Republican

303-866-6360          

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @JerrySonnenberg

 

 

Senate Transportation – 5 Members

 

Sen. Randy Baumgardner    Chair

SD 8        Republican

303-866-5292

randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @CapitalCowboy

 

Sen. John Cooke   Vice-Chair

SD 13       Republican

303-866-4451

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @JohnCooke4SD13

 

Sen. Ray Scott

SD 7        Republican

303-866-3077

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @ScottForCOLO

 

Sen. Nancy Todd

SD 28       Democrat

303-866-3432

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us

Twitter Handle: @NancyTodd28

 

Sen. Rachel Zenzinger

SD 19   Democrat

303-866-4840

senatorrachelz@gmail.com

Twitter Handle: @Zenzinger_AtoZ